Testimonials

  • Customer since January 2022

    The RestoreX™ is an unrivaled device in terms of manufacturing quality. Other materials are fragile and break. This product is reliable and very robust.

    Just as important, Restorex customer support is exceptional. I had questions and needed a replacement part. They sent the part quickly; everything went very well.

    Finally, they know their product perfectly and their after-sales service gave me effective advice; This is a service that puts the cost of the device into perspective.

    Don't waste time and money on other options, choose RestoreX™!

  • Customer since May 2021

    RestoreX™ has allowed me to recover over 90% of penis length and I have also noticed that, when used in conjunction with injections, a significant reduction in curvature as well as an improvement in my hourglass penis syndrome.

    I will continue to use RestoreX™ to consolidate healing and prevent any relapse. In hindsight, it is clear that therapy with RestoreX™ is effective and takes much less time than treatments carried out with other devices. I highly recommend this material to people suffering from this debilitating disease. There is hope !

  • Customer since June 2020

    My penile curvature was diagnosed in the middle of 2019. After waiting for the acute inflammatory phase to stabilize with an ascending curve of 45⁰, I made an appointment with a Urologist specializing in Peyronie's disease. During our discussion about treatment options, I asked if it was possible to manage the therapy myself. I was provided with information and a link to the RestoreX™ Traction Device. I found out about the equipment and then bought the device.

    My treatment began in June 2020. Over the following months, I followed the manufacturer's and my doctor's instructions regarding the use of the equipment. After 5 months of treatment, the results were astonishing! The curve had been reduced by almost 50%! I only had 20-25⁰ of curve left and I had also regained some length.

    I know today that, without RestoreX™, these results would not have been possible! I continue to use it today and flatten the curve!

  • Customer since November 2020

    I am very satisfied with the results obtained with the RestoreX™ traction material. My Urologist recommended that I buy one and start using it daily. I noticed a substantial improvement in the curvature of my penis which went from around 40 to 10 degrees in three and a half months of use. I also noticed an increase of 1.9cm in the length of my penis. My Urologist informed me that she now encourages all her patients to use RestoreX™ as a treatment for Peyronie's disease. This is a very reliable and comfortable to use device hardware. I highly recommend it to everyone.

  • Customer since January 2020

    This month marks 1 year since I received the RestoreX™. The curvature of my penis decreased and I also noticed that it was a little longer.

    I am very attached to the solidity of the materials and their durability. I don't know who designed this device, but it is very well thought out; from the locking of the clamp which is on the user's side so that they do not accidentally unlock it, to the quality of the box it is packaged in.

    The after-sales service has always been very attentive to me and even sent me a box to return it to the factory after I broke a rotating part. Thank you PathRight Support Team, you are very professional!

1 of 5

Témoignages

  • Client depuis janvier 2022 

    Le RestoreX™ est un appareil inégalable pour ce qui concerne la qualité de fabrication. Les autres matériels sont fragiles et se cassent. Ce produit est fiable et très robuste.  

    Tout aussi important, le support client Restorex est exceptionnel. J'avais des questions et besoin d'une pièce de rechange. Ils ont envoyé la pièce rapidement ; tout s'est très bien passé.  

    Enfin, ils connaissent parfaitement leur produit et leur S.A.V. m’a conseillé efficacement ; il s’agit d’un service qui relativise le coût de l'appareil. 

    Ne perdez pas de temps et d’argent sur d’autres options, choisissez le RestoreX™ ! 

  • Client depuis mai 2021 

    Le RestoreX™ m’a permis de récupérer plus de 90 % de la longueur de verge et j’ai aussi constaté que, lorsqu'il est utilisé en conjonction avec des injections, une forte réduction de la courbure ainsi qu’une amélioration de mon syndrome de verge en sablier.  

    Je vais continuerai à utiliser le RestoreX™ pour consolider la guérison et prévenir toute rechute. A posteriori, il est clair que la thérapie avec le RestoreX™ est efficace et prends beaucoup moins de temps que les traitements réalisé avec d’autres appareils. Je recommande vivement ce matériel aux personnes souffrant de cette maladie avilissante. Il y a de l'espoir ! 

  • Client depuis juin 2020

    Ma courbure du pénis a été diagnostiquée au milieu de l'année 2019. Après avoir attendu que la phase inflammatoire aiguë soit stabilisée avec une courbe ascendante de 45⁰, j'ai pris rdv avec un Urologue spécialisé dans la maladie de La Peyronie. Au cours de notre discussion sur les options de traitement, j'ai demandé s'il ’était possible de gérer moi-même la thérapie. On m'a fourni des informations ainsi qu’un lien vers le dispositif de traction RestoreX™. Je me suis renseigné sur le matériel et, ensuite, j'ai acheté l'appareil. 

    Mon traitement a commencé en juin 2020. Au cours des mois suivants, j'ai suivi les instructions du fabricant et de mon médecin concernant l'utilisation du matériel. Après 5 mois de traitement, les résultats étaient étonnants ! La courbe avait été réduite de près de 50 % ! Je n'avais plus que 20-25⁰ de d’incurvation et j’avais également récupéré de la longueur. 

    Je sais aujourd’hui que, sans le RestoreX™, ces résultats n'auraient pas été possibles ! Je continue à l'utiliser aujourd'hui et à aplanir la courbe ! 

  •  Client depuis novembre 2020 

    Je suis très satisfait des résultats obtenus avec le matériel de traction RestoreX™. Mon Urologue m'avait recommandé d'en acheter un et de commencer à l'utiliser quotidiennement. J'ai constaté une amélioration substantielle de la courbure de ma verge qui est passée d'environ 40 à 10 degrés en trois mois et demi d'utilisation. J'ai également relevé une augmentation de 1,9cm de la longueur de mon pénis. Mon Urologue m'a informé qu'elle encourageait désormais tous ses patients à utiliserleRestoreX™ comme traitement de la maladie de Lapeyronie. Il s’agit d’un matériel appareil très fiable et confortable à utiliser. Je le recommande vivement à tous.

  • Client depuis janvier 2020 

    Ce mois-ci, cela fait 1 an que j'ai reçu le RestoreX™. La courbure de ma verge a diminué et j’ai aussi constaté qu’elle était un peu plus longue. 

    Je suis très attachée à la solidité des matériels et à leur durabilité. Je ne sais pas qui a conçu cet appareil, mais il est très bien pensé ; depuis le verrouillage de la pince qui se trouve du côté de l'utilisateur pour qu'il ne la déverrouille pas accidentellement, jusqu'à la qualité de la boîte dans laquelle il est emballé. 

    Le S.A.V. a toujours été très attentionné avec moi et m'a même envoyé une boîte pour le retourner à l’usine après que j’ai cassé une pièce de rotation.  Merci à l'équipe d'assistance de PathRight, vous vous êtes très professionnel ! 

1 de 5